News

2020 County Closings

2020 Approved Holiday Schedule will affect the following County Offices:

Health Dept,
Courthouse, Landfill, Noxious Weed & Recycling, and the *Road and Bridge Dept. 
    
New Year's Day              Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day   Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day               Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day                  Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day          Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day                        Monday September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day                  Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving                   Thursday November 26, 2020
                                         Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas                         Thursday December 24, 2020 close at Noon
                                         Friday December 25, 2020

*In the event of inclement weather, the Road & Bridge Dept will be out to clear the County roads, deal with flooding, road closures, etc.



    

© 2017 Ellsworth County, KS 210 N Kansas Ave Ellsworth KS 67439

Powered By Revize Login