News

2019 County Closings

2019 Approved Holiday Schedule will affect the following County Offices:

Health Dept,
Courthouse, Landfill, Noxious Weed & Recycling, and the *Road and Bridge Dept. 
    
New Year's Day              Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day   Monday January 21, 2019
President's Day               Monday February 18, 2019
Memorial Day                  Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day          Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day                        Monday September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day                  Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving                   Thursday November 28, 2019
                                         Friday November 29, 2019
Christmas                         Tuesday December 24, 2019 close at Noon
                                         Wednesday December 25, 2019

*In the event of inclement weather, the Road & Bridge Dept will be out to clear the County roads, deal with flooding, road closures, etc.



    

© 2017 Ellsworth County, KS 210 N Kansas Ave Ellsworth KS 67439

Powered By Revize Login